CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2021 ASIS International Boston Chapter Leadership


2021 Leadership

Chairperson - Steve Bertoni
Regional Security Operations and Project Manager
Boston Properties
781.742.4242
sbertoni@contractor.bxp.com
Vice Chairperson - Paul Baratta
Business Development Manager
Axis Communications
339.999.1261
Paul.baratta@axis.com
Secretary - Kelsey Carnell

Regional Sales Manager, New England
Axis Communications
800.444.2947
kelsey.carnell@axis.com

Assistant Treasurer - Nick Biagioni
Regional Sales Manager
Axis Communications
781.953.6638
nick.biagioni@axis.com

ASIS Region 5F Leadership

 
ASIS Region 5F Senior Regional VP
Robert E. Johnson
401.602.5050
bob.johnson@securitasinc.com

ASIS Region 5F Regional VP
Mark Gaudette, CPP, CFI, LPC
413.504.4601
gaudette@bigy.com

ASIS Region 5F Assistant Regional VP
Jenn Goba, CPP
617.726.1474
Jgoba@partners.org

ASIS Region 5F Assistant Regional VP
Ron Demers, CPP
207.575.8924
rdemers@unum.com

ASIS Boston Committee Chairs 2021

Membership Chair
Stephan Cannellos, CPP
scannellos@aol.com

Certification Chair
Craig McQuate
617.444.1679
Craig.mcquate@takeda.com

Education Chair
Dr. Mark Beaudry, CPP
508.929.8488
Mbeaudry2@worcester.edu

Awards Committee
Richard Zupan
781.460.0502
Rich.zupan@gmail.com

Newsletter
Richard Zupan
781.460.0502
Rich.zupan@gmail.com

Program Chair
Brandon Schingh
774.463.7980
Brandon.Schingh@viasat.com

Sergeant at Arms
Open

Young Professionals Liaison
Andrew Graham
617.470.7269
AWGraham@StateStreet.com

Mentorship Program Chair
Paul Baratta
339-999-1261
Paul.baratta@axis.com

Volunteer Chair
Shannon Roddy
603.828.3890
sroddy@rsiginc.com

 

 

Manning Foundation Chair / ASIS Foundation Chair
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org

Council Liaison
Marty Patnaude Riley, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com

Communications Chairs/Webmasters
Marty Patnaude Riley, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com

Public Safety Liaison Chair
Chris Hayes, JD
617.485.9563
Chris.hayes@brighthorizons.com

Legislative Chair
George Gray, JD, CPP
617.664.2499
GWGray@StateStreet.com

Placement Chair
Stewart Prue, MSM, SSPO
617.983.4771
sprue@partners.org

Security Expo Chair
Bonnie Michelman, CHPA, CPP
617.726.7979
bmichelman@partners.org

Security Expo Exhibit Coordinator
Jim Stankevich
603.847.3080
Jamesstankevich@gmail.com

Paul Baratta
339-999-1261
Paul.baratta@axis.com

Women in Security
Kelsey Carnell
800.444.2947
Kelsey.carnell@axis.com

Social Media Chair
Kelsey Carnell
800.444.2947
Kelsey.carnell@axis.com