2019 New England Security EXPO Platinum Sponsor
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2019 ASIS International Boston Chapter Leadership


2019 Chapter Leadership (L-R: Joe Crowley, CPP; Steve Bertoni; Paul Baratta; Bob Nicol; Stewart Prue)

Chairperson - Joe Crowley, CPP
Senior Manager, Security and Outside Services
Massachusetts General Hospital
617.724.3786
jfcrowley@partners.org
Vice Chairperson - Steve Bertoni
Regional Security Operations Manager
State Street Corporation
617.664.5289
SBertoni@StateStreet.com
Secretary - Stewart Prue

Chief of Police & Operations Manager
Brigham and Women's Faulkner Hospital
617.983.4771
sprue@partners.org

Treasurer - Paul Baratta
Business Development Manager
Axis Communications
978.227.0209
Paul.baratta@axis.com
Assistant Treasurer - Bob Nicol
Business Development Associate
Galaxy Integrated Technologies, Inc.
617.653.4155
rlnicol@gmail.com

ASIS Region 5F Leadership

 
ASIS Region 5F Senior Regional VP
Robert E. Johnson
401.602.5050
bob.johnson@securitasinc.com

ASIS Region 5F Regional VP
Mark Gaudette, CPP, CFI, LPC
413.504.4601
gaudette@bigy.com

ASIS Region 5F Assistant Regional VP
Jenn Goba, CPP
617.726.1474
Jgoba@partners.org

ASIS Region 5F Assistant Regional VP
Ron Demers, CPP
207.575.8924
rdemers@unum.com

ASIS Boston Committee Chairs 2019

Membership Chair
Stephan Cannellos, CPP
scannellos@aol.com

Certification Chair
Craig McQuate
617.444.1679
Craig.mcquate@takeda.com

Education Chair
Peter Bonitatibus
Petr.Bonitatibus@umb.edu
617-287-7787

Awards Committee
Richard Zupan
508.877.4514
Rich.zupan@identicard.com

Newsletter
Richard Zupan
508.877.4514
Rich.zupan@identicard.com

Program Chair
Steve Bertoni
617.664.5289
SBertoni@StateStreet.com

Sergeant at Arms
Bob Michalski
locjsandsafes@comcast.net

Young Professionals Liaison
Andrew Graham
617.470.7269
AWGraham@StateStreet.com

Mentorship Program Chair
Paul Baratta
978.227.0209
Paul.baratta@axis.com

Volunteer Chair
Shannon Roddy
603.828.3890
sroddy@rsiginc.com

 

 

Manning Foundation Chair
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org

Council Liaison
Marty Patnaude Riley, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com

Communications Chairs/Webmasters
Marty Patnaude Riley, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com

Law Enforcement Liaison Chair
Harold Murphy
617.354.8831
hfmjrna@aol.com

Legislative Chair
Open

Placement Chair
Stewart Prue, MSM, SSPO
617.983.4771
sprue@partners.org

Security Expo Chair
Bonnie Michelman, CHPA, CPP
617.726.7979
bmichelman@partners.org

Security Expo Exhibit Coordinator
Jim Stankevich
603.847.3080
jstankevich@tycoint.com

Paul Baratta
978.227.0209
Paul.baratta@axis.com

Women in Security
Shannon Roddy
603.828.3890
sroddy@rsiginc.com

ASIS Foundation Liaison
Joe Crowley, CPP
617.724.3786
jfcrowley@partners.org

Social Media Chair
Kelsey Carnell
Kelsey.carnell@axis.com
800-444-2947