2017 New England Security EXPO Platinum Sponsor
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2018 ASIS International Boston Chapter Leadership

Chairperson - Joe Crowley, CPP
Senior Manager, Security and Outside Services
Massachusetts General Hospital
617.724.3786
jfcrowley@partners.org
Vice Chairperson - Marty Patnaude, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com
Secretary - Bob Nicol

President, Security Consultant
Galaxy Integrated Technologies, Inc.
617.653.4155
rlnicol@gmail.com

Treasurer - Paul Baratta
Business Development Manager
Axis Communications
978.227.0209
Paul.baraatta@axis.com

ASIS Region 5F Leadership

 
ASIS Region 5F Senior Regional VP
Robert E. Johnson
401.602.5050
bob.johnson@securitasinc.com

ASIS Region 5F Regional VP
Mark Gaudette, CPP, CFI, LPC
413.504.4601
gaudette@bigy.com

ASIS Region 5F Assistant Regional VP
Jenn Goba, CPP
617.726.1474
Jgoba@partners.org

ASIS Region 5F Assistant Regional VP
Ron Demers, CPP
207.575.8924
rdemers@unum.com

ASIS Boston Committee Chairs 2018

Membership Chair
Mark Beaudry
978.399.5438
mhbeaudr@us.ibm.com

Certification Chair
Rebecca Coburn Bassi, CPP, CHPA
617.724.9649
rcoburn@partners.org

Education Chair
David Corbin
617.243.6477
dcorbin1@partners.org

Awards Committee
Richard Zupan
508.877.4514
Rich.zupan@identicard.com

Newsletter
Richard Zupan
508.877.4514
Rich.zupan@identicard.com

Program Chairs
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org

Bonnie Michelman, CHPA, CPP
617.726.7979
bmichelman@partners.org

Shannon Roddy
603.828.3890
sroddy@rsiginc.com

Sergeant at Arms
Bob Michalski
locjsandsafes@comcast.net

Young Professionals Liaison
Stewart Prue, MSM, SSPO
617.983.4771
sprue@partners.org

Mentorship Program Chair
Paul Baratta
978.227.0209
Paul.baratta@axis.com

Volunteer Chair
Jim Foley
617.671.8470
jfoley@accesssi.com

 

 

Manning Foundation Chair
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org

Council Liaison
Marty Patnaude, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com

Communications Chairs/Webmasters
Craig McQuate
617.444.1679
Craig.mcquate@takeda.com

Law Enforcement Liaison Chair
Harold Murphy
617.354.8831
hfmjrna@aol.com

Legislative Chair
Brian J. Deschenes
617.726.2121
Bdeschenes22@partners.org

Placement Chair
Bob Nicol
rlnicol@gmail.com
617.653.4155

Security Expo Chair
Bonnie Michelman, CHPA, CPP
617.726.7979
bmichelman@partners.org

Security Expo Exhibit Coordinator
Jim Stankevich
603.847.3080
jstankevich@tycoint.com

Women in Security
Shannon Roddy
603.828.3890
sroddy@rsiginc.com

ASIS Foundation Liaison
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org